• Mark Romain

Work begins on book four in the DCI Tyler Thriller series!

So, with Turf War now out, and all the promotional work that comes with a new release done and dusted, it's time for me to hunker down and start working on book 4 in the series. I'm hoping that this will be finished in time for a spring 2021 release, and I look forward to letting you know a bit more about the title and storyline in due course, so keep an eye out for updates!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good morning one and all! I'm delighted to announce that I have finally completed the first draft of book five in The DCI Tyler Thriller Series. It's taken me a lot longer than I had anticipated, but

The Candy Killer, book four in The DCI Tyler Thriller Series, is now available on all Amazon platforms. It can be purchased on Kindle or in paperback, and it is FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited. I'd