• Mark Romain

The Candy Killer is out!

The Candy Killer, book four in The DCI Tyler Thriller Series, is now available on all Amazon platforms. It can be purchased on Kindle or in paperback, and it is FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited.

I'd like to say a very special thank you to those of you who pre-ordered it. Happy reading!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All