• Mark Romain

The Candy Killer is coming!

Hi everyone, as those of you who have signed up to my Newsletter will already be aware, the fourth book in the DCI Tyler Thriller Series is called THE CANDY KILLER. Here's a little tease of what the cover looks like! All things being equal, The Candy Killer will be released in early May, so keep your eyes peeled because I'll be telling you more DCI Tyler's latest case in a few weeks time...

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Good morning one and all! I'm delighted to announce that I have finally completed the first draft of book five in The DCI Tyler Thriller Series. It's taken me a lot longer than I had anticipated, but

The Candy Killer, book four in The DCI Tyler Thriller Series, is now available on all Amazon platforms. It can be purchased on Kindle or in paperback, and it is FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited. I'd